How to Install Windows 7 for Beginners

Here is the link:

How to Install Windows 7 for Beginners: 16 Steps (with Pictures) – Mozilla Firefox.

 

Yesterday evening, I got my laptop given to me by my aunt from Japan. I really love it but it seems I have a major problem with it. The language.

Everything there is in Japanese and I want to change to language in English but according to my research, only Windows Vista Ultimate have language packs so I decided to format the computer and install Windows 7 instead.

And this, the link, that is, is the step by step process to install Windows 7 [with pictures] using a CD. I think it would also help others having the same issue as mine.

Leave a Reply

